Flexicom

Flexicom specializes in advancing real estate commissions to agents/brokers and brokerage firms who want to get their compensation upon the sale of a property, whether it be for personal or professional reasons.


http://www.flexicom.ca/

MANDATE

Flexicom first assigned Synapsis Branding to develop both a brand strategy and a new image. These elements were then integrated into all existing communication tools. Synapsis Branding acts as the Marketing Department for Flexicom on a daily basis, managing all online communities and communications as well as developing all sales presentations, brochures and various other marketing tools.


CHALLENGES

To ensure that the accessibility of Flexicom’s services were effectively translated through the strategic repositioning, new corporate identity and web platform.


RESULTS

The strategy that was established by Synapsis Branding combines the simplicity and quick operations of Flexicom’s services. A key tool, developed for the website, is the ability to simulate a transaction and perform a cash advance application safely, in minutes. Following the implementation of the new image, brand strategy and its applications, Flexicom’s sales have increased significantly and with the constant support of Synapsis Branding, they continue to grow.



  •

Flexicom

Flexicom se spécialise dans l’avance de commissions immobilières pour les courtiers qui souhaitent obtenir leur rétribution dès la vente d’une propriété. La mission de l’entreprise consiste à offrir des outils et un soutien financier aux agences et courtiers afin qu’ils puissent maximiser leur potentiel d’affaires et mettre à profit les fonds qui leur appartiennent, en toute simplicité.


http://www.flexicom.ca/

MANDAT

Flexicom a d’abord mandaté Synapsis Branding pour développer à la fois une stratégie de marque et une nouvelle image. Ces éléments devaient ensuite être intégrés à l’ensemble des outils de communication existants. D’autre part, Synapsis Branding agit quotidiennement à titre de département marketing pour l’entreprise.


DÉFIS

Concernant le repositionnement de Flexicom, la nouvelle identité de l’entreprise, reflétée notamment par la restauration de sa plateforme web, devait traduire l’accessibilité des services offerts par Flexicom.


RÉSULTATS

La stratégie élaborée et mise sur pied par Synapsis Branding conjugue de manière évidente la simplicité et la rapidité d’utilisation des services offerts par Flexicom. Par exemple, l’entreprise propose maintenant sur son site Internet de simuler une transaction et d’effectuer une demande d’avance de fonds en quelques minutes et en toute sécurité. Cette stratégie a porté fruit : les ventes de Flexicom ont dès lors significativement augmenté, et continuent de croître grâce au service d’accompagnement offert par Synapsis Branding.



  •