Asportek

Asportek offers services that are at the forefront of scientific advances in both work-out training and nutrition. They take an intelligent, integral and efficient approach to whole body health.


http://www.asportek.com/

MANDATE

The training and fitness industry is constantly growing and is extremely competitive. Our mandate was to develop the visual identity and the brand positioning of the Company. We worked closely alongside the team at Asportek to ensure that their branding was strong and would differentiate itself from the competition.


Challenges

Our experts needed to revise the internal communication strategies in place at Asportek in order for them to respond better to the market’s demands. To boost the sales of a new line of homemade nutritional supplements, Synapsis Branding developed a user-friendly online store highlighting the Company’s products.


Results

The branding, created by Synapsis, takes into consideration all services offered in the training room as well as the new line of nutritional supplements and detox care that have been created by Asportek. The new branding also re-enforces the Company’s professionalism. The implementation of the online store has strengthened Asportek’s profitability facilitating access to products while providing added value and credibility with clients.



  •

Asportek

Asportek est un centre d’entraînement et de soins corporels qui s’appuie sur les avancées scientifiques et prône une approche intelligente, intégrale et efficace du conditionnement physique.


http://www.asportek.com/

MANDAT

Le milieu de la mise en forme et de l’entraînement est en pleine croissance, et se révèle extrêmement compétitif. Le projet consistait d’abord à développer l’identité et le positionnement de l’entreprise. Ainsi, Synapsis Branding devait permettre à Asportek de se doter d’une image de marque puissante afin de rivaliser avec la concurrence.


DÉFIS

Au fil des collaborations avec l’entreprise, nos experts ont révisé les stratégies de communication internes mises sur pied par Asportek pour permettre à l’entreprise de répondre aux exigences du marché. Afin de mousser l’arrivée d’une nouvelle gamme de suppléments alimentaires faits maison, Synapsis Branding a aussi développé une boutique en ligne mettant en valeur les produits de l’entreprise.


RÉSULTATS

L’identité de marque conçue par Synapsis Branding englobe les services offerts au centre d’entraînement et la nouvelle gamme de suppléments alimentaires et de soins de désintoxication créée par Asportek. Cette identité s’appuie aussi sur le professionnalisme de l’entreprise. De plus, l’implantation de la boutique en ligne renforce sa rentabilité en facilitant l’accessibilité aux produits et confère une plus-value à son image en augmentant sa crédibilité auprès du public.



  •